Staff

Judy Lizza
Township Manager
Deputy Zoning Officer
610.399.1425 x104
JLizza@Thornburytwp.com

 

Teresa DeStefano
Township Secretary
610.399.1425 x101
Tdestefano@Thornburytwp.com

 

Maryann Furlong
Deputy Tax Collector
610.399.1425 x102
Mfurlong@Thornburytwp.com

 

Tim Durham
BCO, Code Enforcement & Inspections
administration@thornburytwp.com

 

Len Warren
Electrical Inspections
administration@thornburytwp.com

 

Board of Supervisors

Robert Anthony, Chairman
West Chester Area Council of Governments Liaison
Cheyney University Liaison
Banthony@thornburytwp.com

 

James Benoit, Vice Chairman
Police Commissioner
610-399-1950
Jbenoit@thornburytwp.com

 

William Reilly, Treasurer
Parks & Recreation Liaison
Wreilly@thornburytwp.com

 

Mike Gallagher, Supervisor
Planning Commission Liaison
Mgallagher@thornburytwp.com

 

Joe Lisa, Supervisor
Historic Preservation Commission
Jlisa@thornburytwp.com